This can be the post…..

Where we can edit it or comment with what we got for the holidays!

I can honestly say I made out like a bandit this year.

20111225-153159.jpg

I have so much candy. I also got lots of movies! The A-Team, X-Men: First Class, Stardust, Rango, Rio, Kung Fu Panda 2 (well I got it for my aunt and she wants to leave it with us….), Tron: Legacy, and TANGLED!!!!!! Oh and Rodrick Rules! I was so excited!

I also got the My Chemical Romance shirt I wanted! But honestly, I was not expecting an iPhone 4. It’s a hand me down, since my dad got the iPhone 4S, but hand me downs are nice in our family….

I think I have enough candy to last a week or 2. My friend Karlly thinks it will last me 2 days. I’m going to be so wired.

Happy Holidays!

Yours truly,

BatCat

8 thoughts on “This can be the post…..

  1. I got:[Shortened list]
    • An iPod dock/alarm/radio[That changes color!]
    • $80
    • A bunch of bracelets and earrings[Which I have a slight obsession for.]
    • Socks[Knee socks. I’m so using the red ones for volleyball.]
    • Fuzzy Pajama pants
    • And a gift card to the bookstore.

  2. Holy poo, you got a ton of amazing gifts! 😀 Your haul looks pretty neat ^^

    Also, i hope it’s okay if I edited out the part where you mentioned your Secret Santa ^^; I’m so sorry! D: It’s just I don’t want anything to get out at all until it’s time! I fixed it for you, though! ^^

    I didn’t really get anything today, but from my friends before I left school I got a bracelet, tons of chocolate and candy canes, and a book! Hurrah! I also got a neat hat. c: I also had a brilliant dinner, so a pretty nice Christmas. 🙂

  3. That IS a lot of candy.
    Well, for Christmas, I got candy, magazines, a makeup kit, some fragrances, some video games (Skyward Sword, Kirby Return to Dreamland, M&S at the London 2012 Olympics, and more), clothes, some art supplies, and… wait for it… wait for it….
    AN XBOX WITH KINECT! OMZ!
    Keep beholding… beholding… beholding… and scene.
    (sorry if it sounds like I’m gloating!)

Comment on this Post

