Now, Rainfall’s fandoms in gifs, Christmas version!

Now that it’s Christmas, I can’t wait for New Year’s when Series 2 comes out and I can watch Sherlock punch John and then John punch Sherlock!

gif belongs to >> luciferbox

THE DOCTOR WHO CHRISTMAS SPECIAL!!!!!!!!!!!!! *flail*

gif belongs to >> abeona

I feel bad for Donna in this episode. Poor her, she just found out that her fiancee is some alien-human in league with a giant spider. Still, the sentimental moment between the Doctor and Donna at the end is so sweet. ❤

gifs belong to >> phaust

…especially after all their fighting. (LULZ.)

gifs belong to >> thedoctorismypatronus

I adore the song “Safe and Sound” so much. My love for Taylor Swift is renewed.

gif belongs to >> whoever made it, not I

And finally, I stop. But with one more gif set!


gifs belong to >> iwearastetsonnow

Season’s Greetings! ^^

~Rain

2 thoughts on “Now, Rainfall’s fandoms in gifs, Christmas version!

  1. EPIC PUNCH.

    Aw… hugs.

    That’s so sweet…

    LOLOLOLOL

    I like Tay Swift. Such a sweetheart in my opinion.

    Uh… what?

    Great gifs!

Comment on this Post

