Merry Kwanza..I mean Christmas!

Merry Christmas too all even though I don’t celebrate it! [Buddhist]

Anyways, it is my parent’s anniversary on Christmas and we have christian friends who celebrate Christmas so they invite us over.

My parent’s got me a pair of Ugg boots which are like $100 dolllars but they are sheep fur and really soft. They also got me a zipper binder and AN ITUNES CARD! I have really been wanting to get some Panic! At the Disco and Bruno Mars.

Ah Christmas is a time of sharing and caring! <3. I hope whoever got my secret santa enjoyed it!

Have a great day ❤

I am addicted to this new Sims game I got 0_0

2 thoughts on “Merry Kwanza..I mean Christmas!

Comment on this Post

