From: Your Secret Santas!

Merry Christmas!

Read it here!

or download it here for a bigger version.

Read it here!

or download it here for a bigger version.

If you are one of those people who did not receive a gift, I apologize! 😦 I’m so sorry for any inconvenience, and to hopefully make it up to you, I’ll try my best to give you a makeup gift.

If you’re on this list, you are eligible for one and can request one in the forms below.

I’m so sorry if my makeup gift is horrible, I’m a bit of a shabby writer/artist!

Also, Ana has so graciously offered to help me out with distributing makeup gifts. Thanks so much ❤

We split it up between ourselves, and those in green are who Ana volunteered to gift, and those in red are who I shall be gifting.

The request forms are here. 🙂

*Panda

*Randy

Your Secret Santas will be revealed January 1st, 2011.

I had such a great time organizing this. All the gifts look superb! I hope we can do something like this again next year!

Now the Doctor and I are going to drink hot chocolate and watch Home Alone.

Have a lovely Christmas,

~Rain

EDIT:

Revealed!

https://poptropicalthunder.wordpress.com/2012/01/05/revealed/

11 thoughts on “From: Your Secret Santas!

  1. Oh my goodness, everything looks so beautiful! ^^ You all did a really spectacular job!

    And HOLY COW. I love my story! ^^ Thank you SOOOO much to whoever wrote it, you’re a genius with words! I don’t CARE if it has nothing to do with Christmas, it’s so beautiful! ^^ It made my heart hurt (In a good way! ^^)!

    Thank you so much, again!

    A Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays to everyone!

  2. I have a hunch on who my Secret Santa is. Whomever it is, yep. I still like Anna Blue! Make a new song, already, Anna!

    Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays!

  3. I LOVE how you used Harry Potter fonts for the gift tags, Rainfall!
    Thank you so much, mysterious Secret Santa! I love it, especially the word decoration on the side!
    All the gifts were really fun to look at ^^

Comment on this Post

