Chicken Smoothie woes.

Today was the ‘special’ day on the Advent calendar, where you get pets from past years by chance, or hopefully an UR pet, or hopefully a fruit pet.

I didn’t get a UR or a fruit… ;_;

But I did get a rare, so yay! Unfortunately, it has the Warrior lineart, but it’s not naturally colored so I can’t add it as an addition to my clan…me creyz. And apparently ’09 rares are common on this day…oh…kay…

I also got this newborn. I don’t know what it’ll grow up into, but maybe something cool? :B

Load…please? ;_;

3 thoughts on “Chicken Smoothie woes.

  1. …When Rainfall SHOULD have been working on Haude Nomen!
    Nah, just kidding! The cat looks really cool, if only I had that in real life!

  2. :O That’s a cool blue cat! I wonder if Cookeh would let me dye her that color…

    And why would it become common after two years? It should become more rare, because, you know, It’s older…

Comment on this Post

