Mind Trick >:D

This is a mind trick that works most of the time. XD

  1. First, think of a number between 2 and 9.
  2. Multiply that by 9.
  3. Next, add the two digits of that number together. For example, if you had 26, then you’d go 2 + 6 = 8.
  4. Subtract 5 from your number.
  5. Then find the letter that corresponds with your number. For example: 1 = a, 2 = b, 3 = c and so on.
  6. Find a state in the USA that starts with your letter.
  7. Next, find the name of an animal in Africa that starts with the second letter of your state.
  8. Press ‘more’ to see how I am such a psychic

You got an elephant in Delaware, didn’t you? 😀

If you didn’t, you misread something, or you’re very smart and know a lot of African animals that start with ‘E’. :3

9 thoughts on “Mind Trick >:D

    1. Haha, I feel like a total idiot– it took me quite a while to think of emu! And in that time, I never even thought of elephant. >< Not even my elementary school's mascot, the eagle, or Ravenclaw's animal.

      Elephant eagle elephant eagle elephant eagle elephant eagle @__@

  1. I got a dachson in Delaware. I’m just stupid. I misread something. When it came to the state thingy, I wasn’t even sure. I don’t know my states, and I thought Delaware was some city in Colorado. I’ve got better things to do in Geography than pay attention. But eventually, I was like well I can’t think of anything else. I don’t care if Delaware is a city or a state. And then I thought it said the state animal with the same letter. I was like ‘I ain’t figuring THAT out!’ so I just went with a dachsund. 😀

  2. Oh, haha! I think I’ve seen something like this before–this psychic ground hog or something predicted your symbol!

    But I like this one much better! I was too lazy to actually try it (EXAMS! BLERGH), but I know my friend Zan probably would have been able to say some awesome, far-out “e” animal. He, like, knows all animals on this PLANET. It’s amazing! ^^

Comment on this Post

