Decisions, Decisions.

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

So, I’m almost to the middle of the final book in the Hunger Games series: Mockingjay. And we just finished the first book in English and I’m totally fangirling over the trilogy.

So… In honor of our class finishing the first book and the movie that’s premiering in March, Imma change my name to FoxFace[No, Not my actual name!]

If you wanna participate, too. I don’t care as long as you don’t take FoxFace.

I need your help: I really like these two pics and don’t know which one to choose. I’m asking you to help me.

#1)

Or #2)

This is your mission; Do you choose to accept it?

6 thoughts on “Decisions, Decisions.

  1. OhmyRowling, I ADORE your name! Foxface is one of my favorite characters! ^^ At first, when I got ‘sorted’ into District 5 on the capitol.pn thing, (sort of like, I suppose, the Hunger Games Pottermore) I was a little annoyed until I remembered Foxface was from District 5! I now proudly march around as a District 5 citizen! ^^

    Mockingjay tore my heart to pieces, I cried when SPOILERS UNLESS YOU’VE REACHED THE PART OF PEETA’S RETURN it turned out that Peeta had been brainwashed.

    I’m so pumped for the movie! I really hope there’s a midnight premiere and I can go! *jumps up and down in excitement* I want to make a t shirt and wear a Mockingjay pin and everything, maybe outdo myself for what I wore to the HPDHP2 premiere! *spins in circles*

    Oh, changing your name to Hunger Games characters is a fun idea! 😀 How does, “Rainfall Whose Boyfriend is Peeta” sound? (jk x3)

    I like both pictures! ^^ Personally, I like the second one a little better, but they’re both cute!

    1. I hope so, too. That would be awesome. Except, my town never gets movies on their premiere dates.. And I want the Mockingjay pin! Or the super epic Hunger Games Charm necklace.

      Just don’t let Katniss see that name. 😄

      1. Eek! RCG I love Peeta too!
        I think I might change my name to Rue! I adore her!

        Cool ideas and I must check out the pictures!

    2. I tried to get on the Capitol website, but it won’t let me on my iPod. And you know my computer situation.

      But look what it told me:
      ‘ALERT: Please visit The Capitol on your nearest workstation.
      Thank you for your cooperation.’

      At first I was like ‘Whatt?’ and then I was like ‘Oh, your computer, duh.’
      I’ll have to try it later. Probably weeks later.

Comment on this Post

