SHORT POST! Don’t have a lot of time…I gotta beat that dungeon soon!

OKAY…
Sorry for not posting!
I’m just REALLY HAPPY!!!!
1. Ethan just gave me a copy of OCARINA OF TIME! *fangirl squee*
2. I got to play it on my Wii, but it’s not the same.
3. Mr. Bob is really nice right now!
4. I FEEL LIKE SCREAMING! Just because of over-Zelda exposure and extensive heeyeeeayeeyeyayay
5. Got on too much sugar! 🙂
6. this song is now gonna be something I would play at my wedding

Sorry for not doing anything for you Pheonix, happy birthday!

Anyways, here’s something I did right now…

There’s a big fire outside.
My shield is burning.
My Ocarina is failing…
Gravity is increasing on me…
But when I look outside…
I see a firey bird…
with a big flute…
playing the Bolero of Fire,
flying as high as the goddesses can go…
(The end?)

Happy Birthday Pheonix!

One thought on “SHORT POST! Don’t have a lot of time…I gotta beat that dungeon soon!

Comment on this Post

