Potter Rap

Came to Hogwarts on the Hogwarts Express
And with my best buddy Ron, I like to play wizard’s chess
Coz I’m the best
I will beat you, I will stand any test
Coz I’m the Chosen One, I’m not like all of the rest

Voldemort tried to kill me when I was three
I got that scar on my forehead, didn’t know who I’d be
But now I know that I’m the Chosen One and it’s really fun
When Voldy approaches me, no, I never run

My middle name is James and I don’t wanna play games
And I don’t try to kill Voldemort just for the fame
The second time we met I was surrounded by flames

And Quirrell had Voldy on the back of his head
Voldy looked creepy, like he was maybe half-dead
Now, when I woke up the next day I got so many gifts
But to Dumbledore I kept asking so many what ifs

Well, when I was seventeen I finally killed the guy
Now everyone knew the “end” was not nigh

Coz I’m the best
I will beat you, I will stand any test
Coz I’m the Chosen One, I’m not like all of the rest

WORD.

2 thoughts on “Potter Rap

Comment on this Post

