Language project

I know, I guess it seems pretty boring– it’s a project, after all, right?

Nope! I just spent the past hour listening to Darren Criss, Foster the People, Ellie Goulding, and researching the Sorting Hat’s songs and Sirius Black and reading my copy of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. Because it’s technically research, considering my topic.

The only tedious part is a J.K. Rowling timeline. I did her last year for a biography project so now I don’t really want to redo another biography. I wonder if I could just jot down a timeline of Harry’s life instead and be done.

And I also finished my “research”, so I can’t do it anymore.

*sigh*

Tumblr is down.

I have no other source of procrastinating.

I also feel completely miserable because of personal and insane-to-others reasons that you would not care to know about.

*continues to roll around like Malfoy*

Also, I repeat. Tumblr. Is. Down.

*me creyz*

While I neglect my J.K. Rowling timeline, I might as well write Haud Nomen. I’ve been thinking, could you guys possibly set up a deadline for Chapter 2 for me so I don’t end up cancelling HN? D:

Anyway, how was your day today? :3

 

3 thoughts on “Language project

  1. He x3 I always do that. It is so awful hard to stay on focus xP.

    Oh noes!

    5 seconds! BEGIN NOW! YOU FAILED! xP. How about 2-4 days. Depending on how long it takes you to write something. N YAAY YOUR CONTINUEING! I was so intrigued and amazed by your frist chapter! 😀

    Good. Found out my friends little brother liked me..0.0 It is all good…

  2. First off, I’d like to say it’s VERY comforting to know I’m not the only person who rolls around on the floor when I’m bored ^^”

    OMT. If your teacher let you do Harry Potter, they would definitely have my vote for Teacher of the Year!

    Aww, no! Poor Tumblr! TT_TT

    Hm, I have no idea ^^” I don’t check back here as often as I should, so how about a week? Then you could have a weekly-release story thing or something ^^” (Don’t listen to me: I haven’t finished a story yet ^^”)

    My day was awesome! How was yours?

Comment on this Post

