MERLIN! I LOVE YOU

Uther: If this were a time of war, I would have you flogged.

Merlin: And since it’s now, we’ll let it go just this once?

(scene cuts to Merlin in the stocks)

Merlin: I forgot how much fun this was.

(later)

Arthur: I heard you were thrown in the stocks, bad luck,.

Merlin: They were throwing potatoes at me.

(later)

 

Uther: Have you some sort of mental affliction?

Merlin: Probably.

Gaius: I’m looking into it, sire.

Uther: Well I hope for our sake you find a cure, or we’ll find ourselves with a food shortage on our hands.

Merlin: *chuckles* Food shortage? *realization hits, frowns*

(in stocks again)

 

2 thoughts on “MERLIN! I LOVE YOU

Comment on this Post

