WHAT KIND OF A SEASON ENDING IS THAT?!?!?!??!!?!?!??!?!?!!?!?!?!??!?!

OKAY, I’LL JUST RANT FOR A COUPLE OF SENTENCES. MAYBE MORE THAN A COUPLE OF SENTENCES.

Spoilers, if you’re ever thinking of watching Sherlock. (I totally recommend it, but it’s sort of violent!)

The end of Sherlock’s first season happens with John Watson and Sherlock Holmes and Jim Moriarty, the main antagonist. A bunch of stuff happens that leads up to this:

Sherlock plans to meet his mysterious enemy at the pool. He waits.

John steps out (with a rather large coat) and says, “I guess you didn’t expect me.”

You can not imagine how horrified I was! It was rather stupid of me to think that, though, because the mysterious villain had already taken two hostages and strapped bombs to them and then made them read out loud scripted lines. I have no idea why I didn’t think that John had been kidnapped as well, but I guess I felt too betrayed and terrified.

Sherlock looks horrified as well, when suddenly he sees the laser of a sniper aimed at John’s heart and he figures out that John had bombs strapped to him as well, and was forced to say all those random villain-y words.

Jim steps out. Blah blah, villain talk.

Sherlock removes the bombs strapped to John and aims the gun at Jim. Then, random villain blah blah and Sherlock aims the gun at the bombs.

He narrows his eyes.

The last episode of Series 1 ends.

Well then. :B

THANKS, MARK GATISS AND STEVEN MOFFAT!

I can’t wait for 2012 for the next season! I JUST CAN’T! I want to see what happens to Watson and Holmes. And hopefully dance because my shipper heart exploded into rainbows and butterflies. Because I totally ship Sherlock and John. Except John has a girlfriend. Oh well.

2 thoughts on “WHAT KIND OF A SEASON ENDING IS THAT?!?!?!??!!?!?!??!?!?!!?!?!?!??!?!

  1. Why script writer people? Why you gotta be so mean? <<<Taylor Swift Referenceeee!

Comment on this Post

