Terror

So, remember that little rant post I made?

Well, I figured I didn’t describe the scene well. So I found a Youtube video.

I’m not sure why I feel so strong about it…but it’s like my emotions were out of order when I was watching it for the first time. It was obvious, with the coat and all, that John had been kidnapped and yet I thought he had betrayed Sherlock.

I was never a big fan of Moffat’s Doctor Who because of the confusing timelines, but Steven Moffat and Mark Gatiss managed to really make me want to tear up in Sherlock. .-. I guess it’s not as emotional, if you just randomly watch the above scene without seeing the rest of the episodes, but I still recommend watching it anyway!

Even when I rewatched it just now, I could still feel my heart beating like crazy. @____@

It’s so intense. Especially when Sherlock says really seriously, “People have died,” and Jim screams, “That’s what people DO!” I wanted to crawl under my bed.

And then when John grabbed Jim and was willing to sacrifice himself for Sherlock!

OMR, MY SHIPPER HEART!

But gosh, it’s scary.

 

P.S, Rainfall has made her way through 6 episodes of Merlin. Consider yourselves very unlucky. D: Run, save yourselves before my fangirl posts reach you all!

Comment on this Post

