Thanksgiving!

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

Desserts are less fun for me now. Thanks, ruined body image.

Heyy. It’s SC. [Duh.*Obviousness*]

Anyway, all I wanna do is wish all you guys here at WTR a Happy Thanksgiving. I hope you all have a great time wherever you are.

I’m gonna go to my grandma’s house for a family dinner. -Homemadedessertsforthewin-

So, What are you doing for Thanksgiving?

Spend it with your families? Chat on Xat? Eat a bunch of food?
All of the above?

3 thoughts on “Thanksgiving!

  1. YAY THANKSGIVING! I got to see my grandparents’ dogs–I mean, um, my grandparents! Yaaaay…

    No, I’m just joking! I love my grandparents! ^^ Thanksgiving is so great! I did nothing but cross-stitch, sing, draw, and read all day!

Comment on this Post

