Clutterless

So you know how I haven’t written Pandora’s Adventures for a  million years? Well, yet again, I’ve started it over, but at least now I’ve planned a lot. And to make sure I don’t spam WTR with chappies and I don’t make my already cluttered desktop even more messy, I made a blog where I can post about eveyrthing to do with PA. Oh, and it’s no longer called Pandora’s Adventures. It’s Pandora: The Series. Yeah.^^

pandoratheseries.wordpress.com

Please stop by. It’d mean a lot. ^^ And, my gosh, I feel like making sites for all my other stories.

-Panny

4 thoughts on “Clutterless

  1. Pandora: The Series. It has a nice ring to it.

    I’ll check it out right away.

Comment on this Post

