*Jumps Up And Down*

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

Guess what? I finally got to see my friend that moved away a few months ago! It was the first time I’d talked to her since she moved! She came to my basketball game and watched me jam my finger. [My poor left arm, It gets all the damage. I’m considering chopping it off, though I’m convinced it’s a terrible idea. XD]

And…. School’s out for the rest of the week! I also got pretty good midterm grades. *Jumps up and down*

Catching Fire is amazing so far. You should hear the conversations between me and my friend about the book. XD

Also, I get a haircut tomorrow. Weew! So exciting.
Meh, I’m just glad I can get my hair thinned out again, because it’s super thick. And I like how they straighten it where my hair doesn’t curl under. It actually looks good for a day! (It’ll go back when I wash it though…*Depressed*)

I am super excited for Thanksgiving. I finally get to see my cousin! I’ve missed her, she’s been way too busy to text lately.

Am I the only one who’s super pumped about The Hunger Games movie? It looks super accurate. I’m pretty sure they quote the book several times in the trailers I’ve seen. Countdown Time:
4 months and 1 day!

Sorry I bored you with this post. I’m gonna enjoy my week off. I’ll try to post some of Reincarnation. I know it’s been awhile.

3 thoughts on “*Jumps Up And Down*

  1. I really love the Hunger Games series, except for in Mockingjay, I think Katniss is a bit of a drama queen to read about, though I don’t blame her because of all she’s been through…she’s had a pretty sucky life. I can’t WAIT until the movie comes out!
    Ah, I usually don’t like haircuts. I just like to get my hair thinned cause it’s super thick, too! though I don’t mind if my hair curls, because it’s super straight, I’d be lucky if it curls at all.

  2. Seeing old friends is always fun! 😀

    SCHOOL’S OUT FOOOOOOOOORRRRREEEEEEVEEEEEEEER =D

    Catching Fire is my least favorite book in the series, but Mockingjay is absolutely awesome! c:

    Ha, coincidinky! I got a haircut today!

    Have fun! 😀

    I AM SO PUMPED UP! *swoons over Josh Hutcherson*

    Whee, I just read it, it’s amazing! ^^

Comment on this Post

