11/11/11 screenies

Sorry if it seems like I’m utterly obsessed with 11/11/11. ^^; But I feel like I’ve gone through something extremely important! I’ve lived through 9/9/99, 1/1/1, 2/2/2, 3/3/3, 4/4/4, 5/5/5, 6/6/6, 7/7/7, 8/8/8, 9/9/9, 10/10/10, and 11/11/11! I never took any screenshots or scheduled a post, though I made one on this blog that referenced to 9/9/9. (Oh god, I was a dork back then! Eve more then I am now! ^^;)

Anyway, the point is, I’m pretty sure the majority of us have lived through all the dates I mentioned! Isn’t that awesome? Not many that are born after yesterday will live through something like that! We’re the special generation!

Okay, I guess that’s enough of the 60000000 screenshots I took.

Also –> http://www.chickensmoothie.com/Forum/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=868304 Check out this rp! ^^ The old one was shortlived but fun, so I totally recommend joining it! (You need a CS account though, but it’s free and you also get to adopt your own pets! It’s a bit like DragCave.)

3 thoughts on “11/11/11 screenies

Comment on this Post

