I Can’t Believe It…

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

Go read my 17th birthday post for a little redemption on my part.

Things I can’t believe:

-That today is my birthday.

-That I’m a teenager.

-That I can finally see PG-13 movies without my parents.

-That I can finally do all these amazing things like sign up for Facebook and YouTube now.

– That I have basketball this entire week even on Friday and Saturday. (Actually,I can believe that…) We better win the game tomorrow. Or at least put up a better fight than last time…

– That I’ve gotten a bunch of cards/texts. I have amazing friends.

So, I hope you guys have an awesome day,too.

5 thoughts on “I Can’t Believe It…

Comment on this Post

