Hmm… I suppose I should post.

ACK. 14 DAYS TILL MY BIRTHDAY. ACKSKCCKCKCLSLCKSKCKCK.

 

I can’t wait. PFFFFFFFFFTTTCHOOOOO

Anyways, do any of you like RPG style games? That actually have online humor? xD Well, I recommend AQWorlds (Adventure Quest Worlds)!

 

Here’s some screenies:

See? It’s over 9000!

Then, this was taken when I was in Doomwood. I fight with flowers at times. With runes behind my back, and a skele-bag on my head. Like my disguise? 😀

 

If you do want to sign up, use this link! That one is a referral, so that it helps me if you play!

Now to other things… Dun dun dunnn. If I were in the writing mood (which I have no idea if I am or not), EOP, VB, or SS?

And was I the only one who watched Teen Titans as a kid? Well, I found a YouTube Channel with all the episodes on it. I also want to show you this:

If you see this, tell me your favorite fruit juice or fruit!And here is my blog!dadada

I am way to easily entertained.

 

6 thoughts on “Hmm… I suppose I should post.

  1. 3 days til my birthday!

    That game looks fun. I’ll check it out when I gain access to a computer.

    I used to love Teen Titans. I wondered where that show went…

    And I read the white text: I like V8 strawberry banana juice.

    1. WEDNESDAY IS MY FRIENDS BDAY TOO!

      It’s pretty cool. It takes a little while to level up though!

      I still love it! I think it went because new shows were coming… Idk.. It’s apparently on Boomerang now.

      I like strawberry smoothies with orange juice. 😀

  2. You’re turning FIFTY! I mean, teen.

    LOL, there’s a guy who sits in front of me that bases his life on AQ Worlds. But he’s not really an outcast; he makes friends with everybody even though he’s kinda weird. He’s really amusing. He wanted to call our football team “Ganesh’s Poetry Club.” Even though he sucks at writing. XD

    I WANT YOU TO WRITE ACE OF SPADES.

    1. FIFTEEN WOMAN.

      O rly? I have met no one at my school that plays it, but it’s not like I broadcast to the whole school that I do. xD

      MEH. MEH MEH MEH MEH.

      Maybe I’ll do a oneshot if someone (that someone being you) gives me a prompt.

  3. HUZZAH! HAPPY EARLY BIRTHDAY! Remind me to write something semi long and heartwarming on Gmail.

    AQ! Coolhair! 😀

    8OS!!! Aww. 😦 If not that, I do enjoy SS! ^^

    I remember watching Teen Titans and that Spy Girls one (Totally Spies I think?) and Maguzi (<3) on Cartoon Network when it was good! Lulz! I love Robin and Raven's singing voices!

    1. :la: Will do! Maybe xD

      IKR! BATCAT. DENENENENENENENNENE.

      Literally, I have written: 8 Of Spades-REDONE on the draft. And that’s it. But since I didn’t even mention that story, and some people mentioned it for me, I’ll start on that. :3

      TOTALLY SPIES! And Hi Hi Puffy Ami Yumi Show xD Plus Courage the Cowardly dog! Maguzi!! :3

Comment on this Post

