^_^/)

Sorry for…uh almost double posting?
I’m just have so much awesomeness being poured into my mind =_=’
First of all…NOSTALGIA WITH A GAME I HAVE NEVER PLAYED.
Wind Waker. =_= I need that game =_= I SHALL PLAY IT WITH MY WII! HAH HAH…
=_=’
Second, NINTENDO RELEASED SOME AWESOME GAME CARDS!
I will get one…I will save up some money for one…
$20.00 saving mission is at go!
I mean really…I just want one for the picture (But then there is no use…oh well. :D)

Or do you think I should just pay $1.00 for a reservation card for the Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword?
=_=’
Also, Today’s the Halloween Party! (Not at school)
YES! 😀 Except I didn’t make a sword because at SCHOOL you can’t have swords, and besides, we made my costume really late -_-‘
So then next year I might be Zelda or Twilight Princess Link! 😀
Speaking of TP…
I get shivers if I die, then I start making a rampage. It has happened. xD
And also,
I am gonna play the Legend of Zelda. I WILL.
(on the piano ;3)
BAI-ZERS
 

3 thoughts on “^_^/)

  1. toon link is my fave link.and nao i angry for no 3ds!!!! thay haz mario kart 7(cries)!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment on this Post

