Music Meme

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

I just got back from a Varsity Halloween Tournament. I acutally got to play. (So what if it was only the last two minutes? Playing is playing.)

Anyway here’s that music Meme a lot of people have been posting.

Artist: Fefe Dobson

Are you a male or female: I’m a Lady

Describe yourself: Miss Vicious

Occupation: The Initiator

Describe where you currently live: Heaven

If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Round and Round [Co-Written with Selena Gomez]

Your favorite form of transportation: We Went for a Ride

Your best friend is: Julia

You and your best friends are: Everything

What’s the weather like: I’ll be in the Rain

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: This is My Life

Your fear: Ghost

What is the best advice you have to give: Don’t Let it Go to Your Head

Thought for the Day: Yeah, Yeah, Yeah

My motto: Be Strong

6 thoughts on “Music Meme

    1. Meh. I was fine I guess. Almost made a 3 pointer. (Only because coach told me to shoot it.) Had to play a guard. Never got passed to. (I was open…)

      Yeah, but I had to use ‘Round and Round’ because I couldn’t find anything else. She Co-Worte it for Selena Gomez.

  1. Ee! I suck a Basketball, but I love it. xD

    I went bowling today. :3 And got some boots and dark skinny jeans for my choir concert. They just had to be black for us to wear em. AND THEY ARE SOOOO COMFY!

Comment on this Post

