Meme, blog, DragCave!

Here’s the meme S/K/A/T/E/A/F/T/E/R posted! ^^

Artist: Green Day

Are you a male or female: She

Describe yourself: Geek Stink Breath

Occupation: Peacemaker

Describe where you currently live: Strangeland

If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Holiday

Your favorite form of transportation: Hitchin’ a Ride

Your best friend is: Whatsername

You and your best friends are: Stuck With Me

What’s the weather like: No One Knows

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: I Want To Be On TV

Your fear: 21 Guns

What is the best advice you have to give: Know Your Enemy

Thought for the Day: I Hate You

My motto: She’s a Rebel

And please check out my blog! I made a new one because my old one felt like a cluttered mess. If you check the dates of my posts you’ll notice I haven’t touched it since, or made a lot of mention about it– my bad! ^^;

Hmm, and also, I noticed this “odd” grammar from Amazon! It was right after I placed an order for my friend’s birthday.

At first I thought it was supposed to be “Amazon.com: Thanks you” as in just “Thanks you” instead of “Thank you” so I took a screenie. But then I realized it mean something like “Amazon is thanking you”

OTL

Speaking of screenshots, I finished the DragCave Halloween 2011 on the day it was released! To be honest, it’s not much of a feat, though, as I’m sure tons of people did too. But I took some screenshots of the finale!

Holy shish kebab! Very very strange…

“The mansion has no further need of you” Okay, fine, cast me out! Not like I just saved everyone from the wrath of an evil dragon spirit!

But I love my new badge!

Purdy purdy badge! Very very purdy!

Um, yeah.

Adopt one today!

YAY!

2 thoughts on “Meme, blog, DragCave!

  1. Oh, cool meme! You’re very smart–I couldn’t figure out how to play TT_TT

    I saw your blog! It’s very pretty! But I couldn’t figure out how to post a comment ^^”

    OMT. Your dragoncave posts ALWAYS save my bum! I totally forgot about Dragon Cave (which is funny, because over the summer I was all: “I WON’T forget about Dragon Cave this Halloween!”)

    That sounds really cool! I’m going to have to go play! ^^ YAY!

Comment on this Post

