Weew…

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

Be sure to check out the prologue to Reincarnation: The 12th Goddess and tell me what you think or what should happen next and submit a character or another one if you’d like. I just hope I can keep them in character, I’d feel really bad if I didn’t.
And I’ll try to introduce them as soon as possible. Right now Sasha is thinking about whether or not she wants to go to the Academy.

Anyway, I’ve had an amazing week.

We won our very first home game in basketball yesterday.
I have to admit I hate being a guard, but he came to his senses and let me play a back on defense. (Some of you have no idea what I’m talking about.)

I got Beef Jerky today. And I have no more school for the rest of the week.[Thank You Parent-Teacher Conferences!].
And I got straight As on my report card!(Yes, even in Math and Science. It’s hard to believe, I know)
This is an epic week. Aside from having to do 100 pushups in basketball practice and getting hit in the face(at basketball practice).

Anyway, I have to memorize 30 elements and their symbols by Tuesday for Science. I mean, 10 or 20, sure I’ll do fine.
But 30? Yeah, the day I hate Beef Jerky.
Any suggestions on how to memorize them?

TN- I think I’ve figured out how to post. You’ll be seeing me role-play soon. And I made a character for your story, Hope you like her and you can change her in any way. (Just keep the hair, the hair is amazing.)

Pandora- This is a reminder that you said you’d draw Camile a few months back. I know you’ve been busy, I’m just making sure you haven’t forgotten about it.

3 thoughts on “Weew…

  1. Yayy! I can’t wait to find out what happens!

    I’m glad you had a good week! Congratulations on your game!

    Hurrah! Beef jerky and no school! C:

    Congrats on the straight As too! That’s a great achievement!

    Aw, ouch!

    Eep, 30?! D: Good luck, I’m sure you can do it!

    And holy shish kebab, you reminded me that I forgot to do my research for my in-test essay on Buddhism and Hinduism! I’m pretty sure you saved me from a lot of trouble ^^;

  2. FLASHCARDS.

    That is how I did it.

    USE FLASHCARDS. With the names on one side, and symbols on the other.

    And when you get to Lead think of PlumBum or Peanut Butter. For PB 😀

Comment on this Post

