Hey look who’s posting… :D

It’s me again! And for once, it is not a double post!

There’s my pumpkin!

 

And I found this cool meme on tumblr! Pick an artist/band and answer the questions with the song titles!

 

Pick Your Artist: My Chemical Romance

Are you a male or female: Helena

Describe yourself: Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)

Occupation: Vampire Money

Describe where you currently live: House of Wolves

If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Desert Song

Your favorite form of transportation: My Way Home Is Through You

Your best friend is: Party Poison

You and your best friends are: Teenagers

What’s the weather like: Planetary (GO!)

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us

Your fear: Dead!

What is the best advice you have to give: Famous Last Words

Thought for the Day: I’m Not Okay (I Promise)/The Only Hope For Me Is You

My motto: To The End/Save Yourself, I’ll Hold Them Back

7 thoughts on “Hey look who’s posting… :D

      1. Oh, O.K.! I think I’ll have to go with Leaves’ Eyes–although it was a close call between them and Nightwish! TT_TT

        Pick Your Artist: Leaves’ Eyes

        Are you a male or female: Les Champs de Lavande

        Describe yourself: Nine Waive Maidens

        Occupation: Farewell Proud Men

        Describe where you currently live: Empty Horizon (Oops ^^”)

        If you could go anywhere, where would you go: To France (That’s what legitimately came up, I swear! ^^”)

        Your favorite form of transportation: Leaves’ Whisper

        Your best friend is: Landscape of the Dead

        You and your best friends are: Velvet Heart

        What’s the weather like: Solemn Sea

        If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: Spirits’ Masquerade

        Your fear: Sorhleod

        What is the best advice you have to give: Melusine

        Thought for the Day: Emerald Island

        My motto: At Heaven’s End

        That made no sense ^^” I don’t think these memes like me very much! TT_TT

        1. Did you use shuffle? Because you were supposed to choose the titles! ^^;; I guess I should have explained…

  1. Awesome pumpkin. IT IS A HANDD!!Sadly, I can’t carve a pumpkin. But i am learning..somehow…

    I am going to find some time to that meme..

Comment on this Post

