Halloween!

-is so close!

Unfortunately, I still don’t know what I’m going to be. My friend says I should dress up as the Doctor, with a bow tie, glasses, and a sonic screwdriver, because I’ve been majorly crushing on David Tennant for a while now…but I’d feel majorly silly. Plus, Matt Smith is the one with the bow tie. Though I don’t mind Matt Smith at all.

Another friend said I should be the girl from karate kid. I don’t even know her name (though the movie’s quite good), but he says I should be her because apparently I look like her. (I don’t see it)

I’ve got a deadline of two days before Halloween, because I’m going to my friend’s Halloween/birthday party and we’re going to a haunted house! I’m so excited! ^-^

I also am facing a dilemma. The person I go trick-or-treating with every year (She’s got a fantastic neighborhood for trick-or-treating!)’s parents think she’s too old this year to go trick-or-treating (which I think is rubbish)so they won’t take us. I think she herself thinks she’s too old, too, which is really sad.  I think she’s growing up too fast, and she’s starting to  be obsessed with being popular and makeup, clothes, shoes, Justin Beiber, and all that stuff. I just want to shout at her, “Trust me, you’ll have plenty of time to be old when you’re older! Plenty!” But whenever I do that, she denies it and switches the subject. I don’t want to just stop being friends with her, because she’s a really old friends. So, I’m kind of sad..

I need costume ideas. Anybody? ^^

Oh, and Oh My God. I am so totally getting the Tenth Doctor’s Sonic Screwdriver for my birthday!! It looks incredible!

I took another snip, and added words this time^^

2 thoughts on “Halloween!

  1. THAT SOUNDS LIKE THE MOST PERFECT COSTUME IN THE WORLD!

    Aw, David Tennant! I’m totally crushing on him. ❤ He's such a good Doctor! I so cried when I watched his regeneration. (Donna's end has to be the winner for the biggest river, though ^^;)

    Ick, haunted houses. T__T I went to one with my friend the other day, I'm lucky I didn't pee my pants! Have fun, though!

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! YOU'RE NEVER TO OLD TO TRICK OR TREAT! T__T And I'm sorry about your friend– we all grow up. You'll always find new ones, though!

    Hmm, perhaps you could recycle an old costume?

    SQUEE! I have a sonic screwdriver! Good luck in getting one, though, it's so fun pretending you're the Doctor!

    Aw, his 3D glasses. ❤ I loved Rose's and Mickey's confusion over it.

  2. Yay, Halloween is the best holiday ever! ^^

    Oh, that would be really neat! I think both costumes are a great idea!

    Aww, that little girl was so cute! ^^ I’ll bet you don’t look EXACTLY like her, though–she’s pretty, but you’re probably SUPER pretty!

    Haunted house! Ooooh, you’re brave–you’re very, very brave! Good luck!

    Aww, I’m really sorry about your friend! TT_TT I’m with Rainfall, you’re NEVER too old for trick-or-treating! I hope you find someone to trick-or-treat with! ^^

    That looks awesome! I don’t even watch the show, but it just LOOKS neat-o!

Comment on this Post

