Quiz thing I found

Found it here… o3o
Sorry for double posting! 😐 I just wanted the post before to be…(spoiler)
This is my last post of the day YAY. 😀

1. If someone says, ‘Are you okay?’ you say? I am okay. Don’t call me weird. Well you should because being weird makes you unique and awesome.
2. How would you describe yourself? Wayyyy to talkative and annoying
3. What do you like in a guy/girl: Their Personality and if they like to laugh a lot!
4. How do you feel today? Hmm….
5. What is your life’s purpose? My life? My life’s purpose is to tell the world that YOU SHOULD USE YOUR IMAGINATIONS, YOU COULD ACTUALLY BECOME FAMOUS!!
6.What’s your motto? BE A MAN! PLAY TLOZ
7. What do your friends think of you? They think I have problems. Other than that they think I’m okay.
8. What do your parents think of you? I think that they might hate me.
9. What do you think about very often? Useless stuff.
10. What is 2 + 2? Your doing it wrong.
11. What do you think of your best friend? Hmm…I have a lot of best friends. Which one?
12. What’s your life story? I was born, grew up, and now I’m up to here.
13. What do you want to be when you grow up? I want to be that person who hates depression.
14. What do you think when you see the person you like? I think he’s awesome.
15. What will you dance to at your wedding? All the legend of zelda music. FOREVER
16. What will they play at your funeral? I’m not sure, I think all my friends will abandon me because I’m too annoying and weird. I will die alone.
17. What is your hobby/interest? Legend of Zelda.
18. What is your biggest fear? BEN
19. What is your biggest secret? I like someone.
20. What do you think of your teacher/s? Hm…I don’t think of them…but let’s just put it like this: BEN will drown them.
21. What do you think of school? I love school, because of my friends. 🙂
22. If you could wish for one thing, what would it be? Every legend of zelda related item.
23. What are your parents like? “GOOD GRADES” “GET A GOOD JOB” “ASIAN” “BORING” More words.
24. If you wrote a novel, what would it be like? Something that says: “Kids, listen to me and do what ever you want. heck, punch your teacher.”
25. What is the one thing you want too add to your personality? Nothing
26. Where would you travel in the world? Hyrule.
27. How would you describe your academic state? I stink
28. What do you want your kids to be like? I want my kids to use their imaginations. BE AWESOME
29. What do you think your siblings are like? Annoying
30. What would you like to add to your appearance? LOOKING LIKE LINK DUUUUDE
31. What is your favourite memory? 4th grade when I met friends 😦
32. What inspires you the most? The Legend of Zelda
33. What are you definitely not looking forward to? Getting married, dating, getting old, dying 😦
34. What would you invent if you were an inventor? The Legend of Zelda AWESOME PACK
35. What would you like your crush to think of you? I just want him to think of me as a friend. Well he does anyways 😛 I do too 😀
36. What do you think of Barack O’Bama? John McCain, WHY Y NO PREZ
37. How would you describe your state in the social school ladder? Annoying, bottom
38. What would you name your dog or other pet? Epona. But it has to be a horse. A awesome horse.
39. What is the one thing you cannot go anywhere without? Awesomeness
40. What is your favourite rainy day activity? VIDEO GAMMMEEESSSS
42. How would you describe your class clown? I’m not sure
43. What is the phrase you repeat all the time? Be a man
44. How would you describe your TV’s performance? Don’t watch TV
45. What would be your signature phrase in a fight?  VIOLENCE IS NOT THE ANSWER. Use your imaginations!! (But then I would just grab the master sword and chop him in half, lol)
46. What do you want your crush to say to you during a dance? “Hi Zelda”
47. The most exhilarating phrase there is? Hmmm…Dude what are you saying
48. If you directed a movie, what would be the last event? “HYAHHHHHH” Link would be saying and chopping the screen in half.
49. How would you describe your dream car? I don’t want a car. I want a horse named Epona.
50. How do you feel now that you’ve finished this test? Way too many TLOZ references xD

I’m not sure if I should make a quiz.
Here’s all I got:
1. Do you think that the world should be dead by now, because of all the imagination fading?
2. What would you do if a blue lobster batman busted your ceiling, and killed your head xD
3. Do you like pie?
4. Wow, I just noticed!!! You are doing this right now!
5. Is violence not the answer?
That is all for now. 😐

OH GOD, I’M GONNA LEARN THE SONG OF STORMS.
I will start crying. ;-;

4 thoughts on “Quiz thing I found

  1. Double posting isn’t bad! ^^ Don’t worry about it!

    WOW! That’s a lot of questions!

    Haha, I’m not going to lie, when I saw “BE A MAN!” the first thing I thought was: “We must be swift as the coursing river, with all the force of a great typhoon, with all the strength of a raging fire: mysterious as the dark side of the MOOOOOOOOOOON!” ^^”

    1. Let’s get down to business – to defeat the Huns
      Did they send me daughters when I asked for sons?
      You’re the saddest bunch I’ve ever met
      But you can bet before we’re through
      Mister, I’ll make a man out of you

      Tranquil as a forest
      But on fire within
      Once you find your center
      You are sure to win
      You’re a spineless, pale pathetic lot
      And you haven’t got a clue
      Somehow I’ll make a man out of you

      I’m never gonna catch my breath
      Say goodbye to those who knew me
      Boy, was I a fool in school for cutting gym
      This guy’s got ’em scared to death
      Hope he doesn’t see right through me
      Now I really wish that I knew how to swim

      (Chorus:)
      Be a man
      We must be swift as the coursing river
      Be a man
      With all the force of a great typhoon
      Be a man
      With all the strength of a raging fire
      Mysterious as the dark side of the moon

      Time is racing toward us till the Huns arrive
      Heed my every order and you might survive
      You’re unsuited for the rage of war
      So pack up, go home you’re through
      How could I make a man out of you?

      (repeat chorus)
      (repeat chorus)

      dude, that’s why i say that.
      I loved that movie. 😀

  2. Random questions:
    If someone says, ‘Are you okay?’ you say: Mentally or Physically?

    What is the one thing you cannot go anywhere without? Myself, My iPod, My glasses(I would run into a pole without them…).

    What is the phrase you repeat all the time? Amazing, Dude that is/was amazing, Beacuse I’m amazin’, Thanks! You’re amazing, That’s amazing.

    Is violence not the answer?
    Of course not! Voilence is the question. ‘Yes’ is the answer. (I’m kidding.)

    What is your favorite rainy day activity? Reading by the window. Watching music videos.

Comment on this Post

