Recent Artwork!

I’m happy to announce that I’ve finished the Statue of Liberty, I just don’t want to share it because I still have to get the blue oil paint I accidentally spilled on it =[ But be expecting that!

Okay, so here are the drawings I’ve done without guidelines (I’ve been practising ^^) (sorry it’s horrid quality)

20111010-200622.jpg

Her names Sky, that’s all I know x) oh and it’s unfinished.

20111010-200719.jpg

She’s an important person, from a story I’m trying to start (Writer’s Block)

20111010-200826.jpg

Snake Lady. Yea.

Guidlines:

20111010-200856.jpg

Again, unfinished. Awkward pose, I know.

Tomorrow I’m probably going to work on Phoenix’s adventure because K have no school 😀 celebrate!

Anyway, my cat’s waking across my keyboard, and my computer’s being lame -__- Uh….Bye!

5 thoughts on “Recent Artwork!

  1. Those are AMAZING drawings! :O

    It’s always a good exercise to try and draw without guidelines, but they are important. ;D I recommend using them all the time.

  2. Wow. They are amazing. Your a great artist! Your shading techniques make your drawings look so realistic!

    My favorite would have to be the 2nd one(:

    Anyways. Great job(:

Comment on this Post

