There’s a Party at a Rich Dude’s House.

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

-If some of the words are misspelled or confusing in this post; it’s because I’m super hyper and I’m shaking because of it. Never use two pieces of chocolate in place of graham crackers, no matter how good it sounds.-

Today was the 7th grade cookout. It was fun. I got a chocolate high. And glowstick highlights.

Yeah, I still have glowstick juice in my hair.(One of them broke open, and we gave eachother ‘tattoos’ with the juice inside of it. When they were done with me, I looked like I belonged in the ‘Your Love is My Drug’ music video, dancing In a cave with Ke$ha.)
And I smell like smoke, even after a shower.

We:
Burnt glowsticks-Which is fun-
Spun in the rope chair -I am still dizzy from that.-
Jumped on the trampoline.
TPed the neighbor. -I was keeping watch from the other house, since they live close together.-
Swam in the lake. With the glowsticks. In the dark.
Sang the ‘Hoodie Ninjas’ song. -I’m a ninja, I’m a hoodie ninja.-
Got really hyper. -I’m not getting any sleep tonight.-
Taught eachother songs. -I taught them ‘Paris Hilton’s closet’ XD-
Made glowstick nunchucks.
——

Uh. You don’t know how many ‘The Son of Neptune’ fanfics I’ve seen just today. And they haven’t even gotten the book yet. If I read them, my brain will be messed up with their version of the caracters and not the actual ones.
And more NicoXOc stories. Which are a bunch of Twilight- uh.. garbage.
Nico doesn’t wanna date your Mary Sue. Neither does anyone else.

Weew. Random rant and a chat about parties.

So, what’s your idea of fun at a party?

4 thoughts on “There’s a Party at a Rich Dude’s House.

  1. I know how you feel against the ‘impossible pairings’ as I call them. -_-

    If you’ve read Alex Rider, and you see pictures of the pairing ‘Yassen x Alex’.. My gosh. I could break out in a huge spoiler alert.

    But I won’t. 😛

    I can’t wait for the Son of Neptune!

  2. Glowstick highlights!? TOTALLY AWESOME! ^^

    It sounds like you had quite the successful outing! I’m glad it was so much fun!

    Yikes, I’m sorry it’s already spawning fanfiction! And I’m sorry people keep overusing the NicoXTheir Character pairing! TT_TT

    Fun at a party (to me) = Singing, acting silly, drawing, climbing trees, running around outside and playing pretend, etc. ^^

  3. Sounds like you had an awesome time at the cookout! I wish our school would do that -__-.

    Burning glowsticks sound fun!

    0.0 Looking like that with all those tattoos sound quite strange.

    NUUU GO AWAY BURNING SMELL!

    Oh by god. Nico deserves some really cool awesome girl! I agree NOO Mary sues!

    Hmm. I guess just dancing, having a good time with my friends and being crazy. Like the RAC. <333.

Comment on this Post

