-Sob-

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

I caught up with this friend via Instagram over the summer. She’s doing great. I’m so happy for her. 

Sister’s ringtone is still “Toilet Flush”. I am a mature young woman.

My friend came to school and got her stuff. She moved today.
She didn’t even stay the whole day. When she was walking out of the school, I saw her crying. -I was thinking ‘I’ll miss you so much.’-

My other friend was really crushed about it and I didn’t want to cry infront of her. I actually haven’t cried yet. But I am super upset about it. And everyone loved her. I don’t think anyone hated her.
She hadn’t even been to my school for a year.

So, I had to cheer up my other friend and take insults from this other guy(Who mom says has a crush on me. Eww.),all while taking on the demands of school. I would’ve loved to shut myself in the Janitor’s closet and cry, but I decided to be the happy, smiley one even though it was just an act, I didn’t want to upset any of my other friends any more than they already were.

Mom says I might be able to join Facebook to talk to her. (I won’t give my info to you guys, sorry.) And I could also talk to my sister when she’s in College next year. And my cousin. I’ll just have to wait for about a month to be 13.

I need to send her the pics from all of our field trips, anyway. I must not forget. I’ll write it on my forehead in Sharpie! Wait- then it would be backwards in the mirror.

But I befriended her on the first day of school. I’ve never done that before. It was like we were meant to be friends.

Random happy notes(I don’t wanna depress you guys either.):

My sister’s ringtone on my iPod is ‘Toilet Flush’.

I’m getting a leopard print iPod case for my birthday. My mom is amazing. ^_^

I might make BToB dolls later. I’ll use something different from the princess thing though.

The Son of Neptune comes out in a Week!(If only my dad would Preorder it. -_-)

2 thoughts on “-Sob-

  1. OH, NO! I’m so sorry! TT_TT It seems like the bet people are always the ones that have to leave TT_TT

    I’m proud of you for being strong for your friend, though! That takes a lot of courage.

    Oh, keeping in touch is a great idea! Pen pals are so much fun! ^^

    Don’t worry! Friends as close as you guys won’t just fall apart because of distance–you’ll stick together!

    Toilet flush?! I didn’t even know that was a thing! AHAHA! That’s hilarious! ^^

    Whoa, your iPod is going to look snazzy!

    Yay! I’ll bet you make them look FABULOUS! And if you don’t make them, we’ll understand!

    Awesome! I hope it’s as good as you anticipate it to be!

  2. I’m so sorry– it’s horrible to both lose a friend and have to leave all your friends– I remember when I left my old school. T__T My best wishes to you and your friends!

    I hope you’ll be able to stay in touch! I lost all my friends and the ability to contact them, so I never ever talk to them. Ever. T__T So I can guarantee it’ll be a very nice surprise for your friend.

    Your sister has an interesting taste in ringtones!

    Yay, that sounds like a pretty awesome looking iPod case!

    I can’t wait to see them!

    Aww, I miss the old PJO books, but I hope you’ll be able to read it soon! The preview was really good.

Comment on this Post

