The sickling strikes again!

I believe all the sicknesses that I have will be solved if I act like a germaphobe called Sheldon Cooper.

 

 

But yeah, I got sick, and it’s on the weekend. Sucks like vampire teeth, huh?

 

I saw Super 8 yesterday! And I really liked it! It had some colorful language, but that just made it funnier.

I also got some Trident Layers! Cherry Lime, and the Strawberry Citrus!

 

And some of you, ha mostly me, are wondering where Cobalt is.

Well let me tell you this, I think he’s back in New York, chowin’ down on some pizza or something. I’ll have to go find him. In the meantime, I will show you what I drew on doodle. I hate it when my drawings on doodle, are better than what I do on SketchBook Pro.

2 thoughts on “The sickling strikes again!

  1. Oh, NO! Being sick is the worst! I hope you feel better soon! TT_TT

    I heard that movie is awesome!

    Yum, Trident Layers! ^^

    I hope Cobalt is having fun in New York! ^^

    Oooh, cool doodle! I wish I could draw like that on the computer TT_TT You’ve got SKILL!

    1. Sickness is pretty bad. D: I can’t sing!

      It was pretty good ^-^

      :}

      He better bring me back a t-shirt.

      I have a tablet. ^^;;

Comment on this Post

