I’m in a fit of tears!

*sobs* I’ve used up several tissues! I’m so sad right now. And all because of my Doctor Who marathon.

It’s like a law– when the Doctor cries, you cry.

When my husband cries, I cry! T______________T

And then the Master’s death– gah. I probably cried oceans when that happened. Not because I actually cared for the Master. He was annoying. But then, when the Doctor was like “REGENERATE!…RRGH!” I was like, “NOOOOOOOO!”

And if you’re currently watching Doctor Who, but dislike spoilers, don’t watch the Youtube video I found. So depressing. TTTTTTT___TTTTTTT

Anyway, sorry for the short post– I just wanted to let you guys know I’m not dead, even if I was only gone for like 2 days. ^^; Sorry for not commenting too! I will when I find the time.

2 thoughts on “I’m in a fit of tears!

  1. AWW! The poor Doctor! He looks so sad standing in the rain–I just want to give him a big hug! TT_TT

    Aww, I’m sorry! TT_TT I’m sure he appreciates your empathy!

    OH MY GOSH. I don’t think I can handle it! TT_TT Plus, I’ll probably watch Doctor Who some time in the future ^^

    Haha, it’s O.K.! I haven’t been on for a while, either! ^^”

Comment on this Post

