Insomniaaa!

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

I can’t sleep. Bleh. I just randomly woke up. After a random dream of randomness.

Then, an admiration of my new hair feather. It’s blue!
Apparently these little feathers stay in your hair for months. You can even wash, brush,and even straighten your hair with them in. I couldn’t care any less than I already do, that they’re ‘in style’, I found them cool. I got it at the Street Fair yesterday with my sister.

I picked up one of my sister’s various copies of ‘Seventeen’ magazine, looked at it for like two minutes, lost interest and left. This is also the same reaction to Reality TV and the Science Lab(Which I can’t exactly leave, unless I want to get in trouble.).

I’ve realized ‘SC has been referring to heself in 3rd person in real life a lot lately’, I use like a lot when comparing stuff, and the word ‘amazing’ way too much.

It’s Friday, Friday gotta get down on Friday! Okay so, It’s Saturday. Do you want me to sing it again?
Enjoy this StupidFox comic. If you click it, it should give you the link to all the other comics.

3 thoughts on “Insomniaaa!

  1. I’m sorry you can’t sleep! D:

    YAY! Feathers. ^^ A lot of my friends have them, they’re really pretty!

    I agree, those gossip magazines always fail to interest me. T__T

    3rd person is cool! ^^

    OMR! StupidFox. ^^ I love that comic series!

  2. Oh, cool! You got a feather! ^^ I’ll bet it looks great!

    I don’t understand gossip magazines, either! I looked at one at my friend’s house, and half the pages were just advertisements! The rest was criticism on fashion, and I was like, “Um… wait, I’m not allowed to wear jeans with plaid?” (or something along those lines ^^”)

    AWWWWWWW, that is SOO cute! ^^

  3. I always have those. They are always are quite interesting to have and talk about!

    I have always wanted a feather thing! They are so cool! I am thinking about asking my mom. I saw them at the mall today.

    Bleck. Gossip. I actually LOVE realty TV for some reason? Why do you dislike it? :/.

    It really doesn’t matter in my opinion.

    AWWZ. De foxie is so CUTEEE! :D.

Comment on this Post

