Busy, Busy, Busy.

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

I’m not dead. I’ve been super occupied with School, Homework, and Band Practice.
If I don’t comment, it doesn’t mean I don’t care, it’s that I’ve been really busy lately.

I’m super excited: My private lessons (Lessons with just you,or someone else from your section and the Band teacher.) are during Gym! I’ll love that a lot, but It’ll be upsetting during the Volleyball unit.(The only thing I’m good at in Gym.)
And I’ll learn to read notes this year. We’ll I know how to read percussion notes, not notes Like A, B, or C. I only know stuff like 8th notes, Parididdles, and Flams. (I know I’ve probably confused some non band/percussin plates out there.)

I’ve had Math homework almost every night, and Science occasionally. I’ve realized that I’m terrible at Physical Science because it requires Math, and if it weren’t for my sister, the Math and Science genius. (And the music recommendation genius. Seriously, She’s better than the iTunes genius sugestions.)

Saturday, the pool closes for the rest of the year. So, I’m having one last swim with my friends.

Then, on Sunday, I’m having another family reunion, and I get to see my cousin again.

So, don’t expect me to be active or on Chat.

4 thoughts on “Busy, Busy, Busy.

  1. It’s is fine! When school starts you are always overwhelmed with a lot of things! What instrument do you play?

    Volleyball! Isn’t it AWESOME?

    Aw that stinks! At least you have someone there! Whoah. That is cool! 0.0

    Ooh! Swimming! Fun!

    Ooh. We don’t have reniouns over here of course because my family lives in Sri Lanka! But I am happy for you! Have a great time!

  2. I’m sorry you’re busy, but it’s good that you’re busy with constructive things!

    Oh, cool! I wish I could play a musical instrument TT_TT

    Yikes, math can be a pain in the tushy!

    NOOOO! Why does the pool close! No fair!

    Oh, have fun at your family reunion! ^^

Comment on this Post

