Yay! :)

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

My friend’s okay! Yay! And I’ll get to see her next week.
Which means she was fine and It was nothing major. Her mom told my mom this because they saw eachother At my mom’s work. And I’m so happy she’s okay. (I felt like doing a backflip, but that might’ve resulted in an injury of somesort.)
I also have to get my eyes checked at Walmart.Not yay.(An eye exam is bad enough. Making it at Walmart is worse.)
I just found out my mom made an appointment, probably while I was trying on the weird glasses in the corner and making faces in the mirror.
I couldn’t see what my mom was doing anyway.She had my glasses, because she was showing them to the person she was talking to. I’m over here thinking everything from ‘Whoa… I can’t see anything…,Hope I don’t run into a pole or something.,Can I have my glasses back now?,and Were my eyes always this color green?’.
Anyway, I hate eye exams! They make you read this chart while asking you if this lens is better or worse. Then, they shine this really bright light in your eyes. As if the first thing wasn’t torture enough. Bleh.

I get to see my friend that just came back from her trip this Saturday. So, I’m pretty excited. I haven’t seen her almost all summer.

Also my Gravatar profile has an awesome Blue Leopard Print background that I just put on there today. You can check it out if you want: http://en.gravatar.com/silvercoyote13

Enjoy this Ninja pic I boredly made on Blingee:
Ninjas!
ninjas pictures

One thought on “Yay! :)

  1. Awesome! I’m so glad your friend is O.K.! ^^

    I didn’t even know they did eye exams at Walmart! And I’m sorry that eye exams are no fun TT_TT But it sounds like you found ways to divert your mind from the torment at hand ^^

    Oh, yay! I’ll bet that’s super fun for the both of you ^^

    Cool! I’ll have to check out your gravatar’s background! ^^

    And cool blinged ninja picture! It’s so cute! ^^

Comment on this Post

