Bleh,Bleh,and Bleh again.

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

Edit: WordPress says this:
This is your 3,163rd post. Slick! This post has 267 words. I’m pretty sure the 3,163 posts was for the whole blog. And I found that an awesome achievement, over 3,000 posts in just 2 years. (And it told me how many words this post had. I didn’t really care about that.)
Well, It’s super hot outside and you could probably grill on the sidewalks. (But, Who would do that? Sidewalk food sounds gross.) I wish I could go swimming in the nice,cool,clear river water, but everyone had to work or something, so my parents said maybe this weekend.

I just found out one of my friends had to go to the Emergency Room for some reason unexplained to me. I hope it’s nothing serious and that she’s okay.

Yeahhhh…. I get Pizza today. (Uhh, Yay?)

My sister won’t leave and keeps speaking in Spanish.

I can’t stop worrying about my friend. I can’t get that off my mind. I hate it when that happens! I worry about stuff for way too long, and everything ends up being just fine. So, I don’t even know why I worry about it.
Bleh.

I did think of more rules, but there aren’t any scenarios at the moment.

I will not make a fake crime scene using red lipstick.
I will not start a Fan War In the book section.
There’s no such thing as Walmart the Musical.
I will not steal all the free samples.
I will not tell people that a famous celebrity is in the shampoo section just to see the Fangirls’ reactions.
I will not cover myself in glitter and tell people that I’m Edward the sparkly vampire.
I will not put random items in people’s carts as they walk by.

~ I’m Still trying to take my mind off my friend(I’m pretty sure she’s okay, but still..) and that’s why there’s tons of rules up there… Any ideas?~

3 thoughts on “Bleh,Bleh,and Bleh again.

  1. I’m pretty sure it’s for the blog, because otherwise I have almost the same amount of posts as you do! ^^”

    Aww! I’m sorry it’s so hot, and I hope you get to go swimming sometime soon!

    The Emergency Room? Oh, dear! TT_TT I hope she’s all right, as well!

    Pizza! Yay! ^^

    Aww, I’m sorry your sister won’t leave! TT_TT

    Oh, no! I really hope she’s O.K.! Don’t worry–you’ll probably find out soon, and I’m sure everything’ll be fine ^^

    Hehe! That’s so random!

    Oh, goodness–fan wars can get pretty ugly! ^^”

    There isn’t? But why?!

    Awww, why not?!

    Awww, why not?

    Oh, thank goodness!

    Haha, that actually sounds like it would be funny!

    Um–you could read a good book, draw a picture, listen to music, sing, watch How to Train Your Dragon–I don’t know! ^^” My mind kind of automatically distracts itself, so stuff that works for me may not work for you TT_TT I really hope your friend is O.K.! My best wishes to the both of you!

    1. Thanks for the ideas. I read some parody Fanfiction and watched my favorite MAD episodes, Which took my mind off it for awhile.
      And I am told I have to read. Daughters of the Moon # 10 is pretty good I guess.
      My friend comes home tomorrow and mom says I can call her and ask her how she feels.

Comment on this Post

