Rain,Rain,Rain!

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

So, It finally decided to rain! And instead of it being 90 outside it’s 70! So it’s not hot anymore!
I’m excited about the rain, but Cookeh is under the bed again, because she hates thunder. She’s not coming out for at least 2 hours after the storm.

Did you Know? Justin Beaver songs have chipmunk versions?
My reaction: He doesn’t need a Chipmunk version, He is one!

My friend isn’t answering my texts. Well, she did just get back from her trip yesterday. I’ll be glad to see her.

Some advice: Never fall asleep listening to Ke$ha, Katy Perry, and Shakira’s She Wolf after reading Percy Jackson Fanfiction and expect normal dreams.

School starts the 19th. I’m not ready. *Sigh*

Telling random people to eat their cereal is fun…
And so is doing weird stuff in the Walmart. Like Walmart the Musical,starting a Fan War in the book section, or stealing a Lady Gaga CD ,putting it in one of the display computers, turning it up all the way, and Dancing to Poker Face on top of the Electronic section checkout desk. (Weird ideas with my partners in crime friends. We wrote down stuff shouldn’t do in Walmart, unless we want to be kicked out, during Science last year.)

Well, enjoy the rest of the day.

3 thoughts on “Rain,Rain,Rain!

  1. Yay, I love the rain! I’m sorry Cookeh hates storms, though TT_TT

    Haha! That’s funny ^^

    Awesome! You guys can talk about all the fun you’ve had! ^^

    Also–never eat five pieces of sugary gum before going to sleep unless you want to be targeted by a serial killer, get abducted by aliens, marry one of the Weasly twins, and adopt Stewart Little.

    NOOO, don’t remind me of school! TT_TT

    Haha, I”ll bet it is ^^

    Oh, going to Walmart with you sounds like it would be fun! ^^

  2. Lucky! I wish we got some rain here. But it’s still in the scorching hot 100s! 😛

    Hahaha! Nice one but he is a beaver not a chipmunk! ^^

    Thank you for the advice. I will totally never do that. Or never leave the burger alarm go off and don’t be expected to be creeped out and have odd dreams or be able to sleep the next day.

    I like your thoughts! I thought my friend said Chinese instead of trainees so we laughed nonstop for a few minutes. Gawd. We have strange moments with our friends

  3. Wow!!!!!!!!! Nice!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA!!! XD I also remember strange moments with my friends. Yesterday my friend randomly calls me and wants me 2 sing “Mean” by Taylor Swift to her. Also,how they liked my dancing at the 9th grade social and music department party so much they called it “The Lewis”. ^o^ GOOD TIMES!!! Ps: Dont remind me about school!!! My first day is Sept 1 or something like that.

Comment on this Post

