I’m Back!

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

I had an awesome time with my cousins.

We went swimming,shopping, to the (Huge) bookstore, to the Mexican resturaunt, and played Mario Racing -Terrible driver-.
Anyway, swimming was fun. We swam til’ the storm got too close.
The bookstore was huge. It had an escalator. When I walked in my reaction was *_* They have an escalator in here -and a music store, Wifi, and coffee-!
Then we went shopping. I got an awesome parrot shirt on sale at Areopostale.
Then we went and saw Rio at the movie theater. I ate a whole bag of Twizzlers Bites.
Then we went home and played Mario Racing. I was a terrible driver. Especially the courses with the sudden drops.
And Today we ate At the Mexican restaurant. Their white cheese sauce was amazing!
Also, I saw their library. And it’s huge too! It also has an escalator. -This made my library feel small.-

I had a ton of fun. I actually had someone to talk about Mythology with!

Edit:Anybody wanna RP?
http://www.chatzy.com/718358065473

4 thoughts on “I’m Back!

  1. You must have had a wonderful time! I suck at Mario racing too! Don’t be sad
    Wow, lots of swimming.
    Whaoh!
    I loove aeropostle!
    Wow, I so want to see that movie!
    Yay! TACOES! LOLL
    I’m glad your back! I missed you!

  2. Yay! I’m glad you had fun ^^

    Mexican food is EPIC!

    Aw, I hate it when storms interrupy swimming. D:

    Whooooaa! That sounds like my dream place to hang out @___@

    I have no idea how people are good at that game. @__@

    Yummy! That sounds good! c:

    It makes my library feel small as well. ._.

    It’s always fun to be able to talk about something with another person! :3

  3. You must have had a marvelous time!
    I suck at mario racing too!
    Whoah, I want that bookstore bad!
    I love mexican food! TACOS!
    Swimminng is great!
    I so want to see that movie *envious*
    I am quite glad you back! 😀

  4. Yay, welcome back! ^^

    It’s nice to hear you enjoyed yourself!

    Oh, like the Mario Carts Wii game thingy? I find that game very challenging; you are NOT alone ^^ Although I highly doubt you are terrible at it!

    Cool! I want to go to that bookstore ^^

    My friend said Rio was good! What did you think of it?

    Wow, you played a lot of that Mario game!

    It sounds like you went to land of the awesome libraries! ^^

Comment on this Post

