Random Story time!

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

Anyway, before I get into the Random story, some stuff:
On Saturday, I’m gonna be at my cousins’ house staying there til’ about Tuesday.I will bring my iPod and try to post if I can. (And I might be able to go swimming!! Yay!)

So,If I can’t post Happy 4th of July to those who live in America! (Enjoy the fireworks. I know that Katy Perry song is stuck in your head.) And to the people who don’t live in America, Have an awesome day, anyway.(That rhymed. O_o)

Volleyball Camp: First Day:Stuff I already know, Got to know the other 7th graders in my group I didn’t already know from school. Second Day: Spiking and Serving, Learned that I was an okay Spiker, and that I was a terrible overhand server.-If you wanna watch me overhand serve, I’d wear a hard hat.-

And a reminder to RN: You said you’d draw Camile a little while ago. (Don’t worry, I’m not mad, I just wanted to make sure you didn’t forget.)

Random Story time: (Click More to see. This post was getting pretty long.)


(Shield your eyeeesss!)

-Beware!-

[Well, Don’t say I didn’t warn ya.]

Remember that Preview I showed you a long time ago? Well, here it is with a little bit extra added on.
It was just an average day, I was walking through the woods, going to the clearing with the pond. [Nut’s daughters don’t get shocked when swimming. -_-]
As I walked further, I heard a stick snap. I knew there were wild animals, but none of them would get this close to me. It had to be a person. “Hello?” I called.
“Hello.” a woman’s voice answered from behind me. I jumped. Suddenly embarrassed I was in my swimsuit, I pulled my towel around me. “Who are you and why are you following me?” I asked. “I’m Lady Raven Avelina[Is this the right name?]” she answered. “I’m Camile” I answered, a little nervously. Well,I don’t know about you, but I don’t see strange people following me around in the woods everyday. “Now, Why are you following me?”
“Well, I was wondering if you wanted to come with me to a city called Mir.” She answered.
“Uhh… Where’s Mir and Why me?” I asked.
“I chose you because of your powers.”She answered.
“Can I at least change out of my swimsuit before I go to this weird place?” I asked, I don’t think anyone would wanna go to a weird city with a person they don’t even know, especially not in their swimsuit.
And how did she know about my powers and why was I going to This place called Mir?

2 thoughts on “Random Story time!

  1. Have fun at your cousin’s! We’ll miss you! ^^

    I love that song! I’m not really a big Katy Perry fan, but the music video is very nice.

    I’m sure you’re not a bad server! Every week or so in school we play volleyball…and I’M the one you should probably wear hard hats around! D:

    RN’s probably in Asia at the moment, but I’m sure you can ask her when she gets back! ^^

    Awesome story! And don’t worry, you spelled her name right! ^^

Comment on this Post

