Ouch. :'(

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

I still vividly remember falling out of the swing. My shoulder still hurts if I do too much with it.

Yeah, I kinda hurt my arm yesterday. (Which lead me to not sleeping some more, ’cause I laid on it wrong.)

So here’s what happened:
So, I decided I was gonna swing and listen to my iPod for a while. Then, about 5 minutes later, I get flung by my swing,-With the now broken chain- and land on my arm wrong.[My iPod is okay.] And the swing was doubled over which made me come down harder. I don’t think my arm is broken, because it feels better from yesterday.(And my mom said it would’ve felt worse if it was broken.) Never swing in a swing that hasn’t been used in like 5 years.

Random facts:
You can operate your iPod with your tongue.(I was dared by my friend to lick my iPod, and I ended up unlocking it.)

Dooby is the coolest pygmy on Pocket God.

This is the best and most accurate Pocket God cheat website:
http://www.worldofpocketgod.com/

Fish slapping the pygmies is fun.

If you press the home button on your iPod 2 times in a row, you can scroll through your apps and play YouTube videos without showing the YouTube video. [This doesn’t work on some of the old iPods.]
I’m gonna watch How to Train Your Dragon today. *_* <(Whoa smiley.)
/Sorry for any typing/grammar mistakes, It’s kinda hard to type 1 handed./

Random Song edit:

I Am Woman…

var so = new SWFObject(‘http://static.4shared.com/flash/player.swf&#8217;,’mpl’,’470′,’53’,’9′);
so.addParam(‘allowscriptaccess’,’always’);
so.addParam(‘flashvars’,’skin=http://www.songarea.com/images/songarea/silverywhite.swf&file=http://cdn.concreteloop.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/I-Am-Woman.mp3′);
so.write(‘mp3player’);

10 thoughts on “Ouch. :'(

  1. Hope you get better! ^ ^
    Oh yeah, I LOVE POCKET GOD! I can tell you a cheat if you want it. 🙂
    When you do coconut bouncing, make sure your doing a earthquake.
    I got 15 coconut bounces during that. 😀
    Dooby and Nooby are my favorites. 🙂
    Also, have you gotten Pocket God: Journey To Uranus? It’s okay, they just started it, they are only on episode 4.

    1. Awesome, I’ll try that. I’ve gotten 96 coconut voices and 702 “Laser” Shark Blasts. Those are my best scores.

      No, not yet. Next time I go to the bookstore I’m looking for the comics though. (Or I could just by them in the app store…)

    1. Yeah, I’m glad It’ll be better by Volleyball Camp. (I’ve been going since the 1st grade. It’ll be my 7th year of going there.)

  2. I hope you arm feels better! *bakes a cake for you* whoops I eated it xD
    Oh, thats great do you still have that persons spit on it xP
    I WISH I HAD POCKET GOD NOW! Dx

    1. You eated my cake? *Sad eyes*

      No, I cleaned it off after I licked it.

      Pocket God is like one of the best apps on my iPod and my cousins(And hers has a ton of apps. At least 6 pages full.)

      1. *bakes another almost eated it* I didn’t eated it! 😀
        Good that would have sucked…-_-
        WHOAH! I like fruit ninja like a lot! 😀

  3. Ouch! I’m sorry you fell off your swing! I really hope your arm feels better soon, though ^^

    Weird! Haha, that sounds really cool. I’d totally try it out if I weren’t concerned about my already broken down iPod ^^;

    Neat! Have fun watching one of the most amazing movies of all time! c:

    1. Yeah, It sounded like a good idea at first , it was hot out and I was bored and the swing was in the shade. I was like “Hey! Let’s use a swing with rusted chains I haven’t used for years!” (Not the best idea ever…)

      What Generation is your iPod? I guessing it’s a 2nd since you said you had it a long time.

      It was pretty good. I liked it. It was wayyyyy better than the Lightning Thief. (Which you shouldn’t watch cause 1) It doesn’t even follow the plot. 2) They messed up the characters like big time. They looked nothing like the book characters and they were also much older.)

      1. Haha, it’s okay! I’d probably do that too.

        Actually, ummm…*le shame* It’s a first. xD I downloaded the 3rd generation to be built into it, though, but it’s still really slow, has no speakers, and crashes a lot. ^^;

        Ikr? The Lightning Thief was majorly screwed up. >:C

Comment on this Post

