2:00 AM Post! -Is super tired-

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

Sorry I didn’t post yesterday. (I was busy, but tried to comment.)

Anyways, It’s storming (Hard) outside. And… I can’t sleep, ’cause the thunder and rain are really loud. So, I’m on my iPod posting/ Trying to tune out the storm by listening to music while reading some awesome fan fiction stories.
Cookeh is scared and is hiding under my bed. (Sometimes I wonder about that cat. She sleeps in my sock drawer.)

The Internet is way faster at 2:00. I’m like “Whoa”. *_*

Some stuff you probably already know:
-I love singing!
– Fanfiction is pretty cool, Especially when written by awesome story writers.(Unless it’s love fanfiction. Bleh.)
– I also love acting!(Especially Mythology Stories)
– DeviantArt is an awesome site.
– Twilight spoofs/parodies are awesome.
-I’ve been awake since 1:30 AM.(Okay, So you might not know that.)
– Pocket God is the most entertaining app on the whole iPod/iPhone/iPad.
– My cat Cookeh is weird, mainly ’cause she sleeps in sock drawers instead of her own -Probably more comfortable than a bunch of (Colorful) socks.- cat bed.
– It’s actually 2:11, not 2:00.

3 thoughts on “2:00 AM Post! -Is super tired-

  1. I love Pocket God! 😀
    I know it’s hard to go to sleep when there is a storm,
    I couldn’t go to sleep last night because I was pretty scared of ghosts. D:

  2. Ikr? It’s pretty neat.
    I love reading FanFiction too! 😮 I agree, a lot of FF’s with hopeless romantics writing icky stuff gets kinda weird.
    Acting is suberb!
    dA ROCKS! Except for the pervs there.
    Lol, have you ever seen Firelight? 😀
    Cookeh is an awesome name for a cat. ^-^

  3. I love the rain it is great 😀
    I think I suck at singing! I bet your amazing!
    Uck..romance!
    I wish I had Pocket God on my Ipod..
    VAMPIRES SUCK ❤

Comment on this Post

