Yay!

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

Yay! My sister is back! She just got finished showing us some awesome pics she took there. She got me a T-Shirt in my favorite color. (Yeah, I have an awesome sister.)

Also, I was dragged to the library and got 2 books. (Well, I didn’t complain too much this time,’cause they had air conditioning in there.)

Yeah, I’m glad towards the end of the week it’s gonna cool down to about 80 instead of the usual near 100, but it’s also gonna storm. (So, if it warms back up, it’s gonna be really humid.)

Random question:
If you could live in a book series where would you live.

Random Answer: Well, this is a tough one. I’m gonna think about this one. ‘Cause there’s a lot of cool books that I would live in.

5 thoughts on “Yay!

  1. It’s awesome your sister is back :D.

    If I was in a book series, I would probably be a cat in the original Warriors series.

  2. Yay for colors! ^^
    I love the library except my mom never gets me books cause I read to much -_-
    Lucky it’s warmign up for us -_-
    OH MY GOSH PERCY JACKSON CAUSE I SO WANT TO BE A DEMIGOD AND FIGHT MONSTERS IN A GREEK GOD PLACE. 😀

    1. *Gasp* I’d so live there with you! That does sound super cool. I wonder where I would belong there…..

      (By the way, the new comment box thing is weird…)

Comment on this Post

