Bored. Again.

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

Anybody got another(More accurate.) quiz? I still don’t agree with the result of the quiz I took in the last post.

Story time. (Sheild Your eyeeeesss!)

(Bewaaaarrreeee!)

(Well, I warned you.)

It was just an average day, I was walking through the woods, going to the clearing with the pond.
As I walked further, I heard a stick snap. I knew there were wild animals, but none of them would get this close to me. It had to be a person. “Hello?” I called.
“Hello.” a woman’s voice answered from behind me. I jumped. Suddenly embarrassed I was in my swimsuit, I pulled my towel around me. “Who are you and why are you following me?” I asked. “I’m [Insert Battle of the Beings character who wants an alliance with me here]” she answered. “I’m Camile” I answered, a little nervously. Well,I don’t know about you, but I don’t see strange people following me around in the woods everyday. “Now, Why are you following me?”
(By the way, It could be for Battle of the Beings.)
Now, If your brain didn’t explode after reading that, feel free to comment on it.

4 thoughts on “Bored. Again.

    1. I don’t care any random quiz to ease my boredom.

      It could be anyone who wants to form an alliance with her in Battle of the Beings.

Comment on this Post

