My List

1. Name and middle name?
Tian (don’t have a middle name)

2. What holiday is your birthday closest to?
Martin Luther King Jr. Day, or New Year’s Day (Jan. 8 )

3. Favorite flavored Pie?
PUMPKIN

4. Does it bother you when someone says they will call you and they don’t?
TOTALLY!

5. Are you allergic to anything?
Um, does broken hearts count?

6. Is there something special you wanted for Christmas?
Not really, I wait for the surprise

7. When was the last time you went swimming?
August

8. Do you like cheesecake?
YES!!!

9. How many of the U.S. states have you lived in?
TN

10. Have you traveled outside the country?
2, each time to China

11. Do you keep a planner or calendar with daily events?
Nah, I’m not organized.

12. Does anyone like you?
LOLNOPE.

13. Do you have any strange pets?
Not unless a rescued bird counts… That we let loose later on…

14. What is your dream car?
Probably none

15. What did you do today?
Went to school, went through the usual unpopular routine, and went here

16. Are you bipolar?
Um, sorta…

17. What is the main ringtone on your cell?
I don’t have a cell…

18. Where would you want to go on a first

A nice picnic, where no one will spot us

19. When is the last time you were hugged?
Hmm… *scratches head* I dunno…

20. Has anyone ever sang or played for you personally?
Not unless you count Moron dedicating “You Belong With Me” to me…

21. Where do you work?
If this blog counts, then I guess this blog…

22. Have you ever bungee jumped?
No, but I want to!

23. Have you ever been white water rafting?
No.

24. Has anyone ten years older than you ever hit on you?
Nope.

25. Are you a cavity free kid?
Haha, yeah, I had a billion. Ok, I’m exaggerating, I had like 8. xD

26. Are you an extreme racist?
No! But people sorta do that towards me…

27. What song are you listening to right now?
She Moves In Her Own Way- The Kooks

28. What is your favorite song at the moment?
Naive- Lily Allen

29. What was the last movie you watched?
Up

30. Where was the last house you went besides your house?
IDK

31. Have you ever seriously vandalized someone else’s property?
I TPed a house before…

32. Have you ever been punched?
Yeah, but then I punched them back. It wasn’t anything major though.

33. Whats the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
Meh

34. Chocolate or Vanilla?
Vanilla

35. What do you usually order from Olive Garden?
Never been there.

36. Say something totally random about yourself?
Kaboom.

37. Do you have an mp3 player?
iTouch

38. Has anyone ever said you looked like a celeb?
Yeah, Katie Leung– she’s too pretty though.

39. Do you have freckles?
No.

40. Are you comfortable with your height?
No, I’m too short.

41. Do you love someone?
Strong words.

42. How tall are you?
4 foot 9

43. Do you speak any other language other than English?
Uh, Chinese

44. How do you like your steak cooked?
I don’t care.

45. Has anyone you were really close to passed away?
Yes… My grandmother?

46. Do you watch MTV?
NUUU

47. What is something that really annoys you?
When people don’t appreciate the fact that I’m who I am

48. What is the best thing in your refrigerator right now?
Erm… Pizza?

49. What is your favorite place to get take out?
Hmmm… Subway, I guess… Maybe P.F Chang’s…

50. When is the last time you had professional pictures taken?
School pics…

51. Do you have a crush on someone?
I’m dating right now. But maybe I have a thing for 2 or 3 people. (me= boy crazy sometimes. :roll:)

52. Does that person like you back?
no.

53. Do you drive when you go on long trips?
Nope.

54. Whats the latest you have ever stayed out?
2:00 AM, I guess? Unless you count sleepovers. Oh, also, the 2 AM one was for a New Year’s Party…

5 thoughts on “My List

    1. I guess you did not see mine… -_-. Oh and I found the perfect wedding dress for you. lol

Comment on this Post

