Well, this old fart is back from school camp! ^^ I had so much fun – I hate to admit it, but even the fourteen mile hike on the beach was fun! We went on a campsite on South Stradbroke Island and instead of cabins, like last year’s camp in the mountains, we slept in tents.

It kind of sucked that Laura left our tent for another tent, but Billie (who is a GIRL) and I had extra room so that was good. We didn’t argue at all for once, but Billie and India had a little feud. Paris left bossy-boots India for our tent on the last night, but she really didn’t want to hurt India’s feelings even though India had hurt her’s many times,

The food was certainly… interesting. I won’t go into detail. Pretty much the only thing that sucked on camp was the thing with Laura and the fact the showers were all together with no doors. We had to shower in our swimmers but I forgot to bring mine so for four days I didn’t shower. D: But everything else was awesome.

Anyway, I came back home and started drawing and put off posting for a few days. I was drawing RCG’s prize for winning me Twisted Wizard on Poptropica. I guess I have it all done, but I need to put on some fancy-shmancy effects and I need to ask what would you like your Poptropican’s hair and eye colour to be? Please don’t ask the hair colour to be black because I really suck at black hair. ^^”

I know that I posted a full-body sketch like ages ago, but I  gave up and decided just to do a head-shot. I’m sorry about how lazy this looks. ^^” Also, I filtered the hair and eyes to be purple, but I can make them absolutely any colour you’d like.

I changed the fringe and took away the goggles coz they were frustrating me, so now it doesn’t look at all like IM. D:

~RN is going to SLEEP